Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alice Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 8, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Fully furnished flat sharing with 1 other in Newtown. Walk to Woolworths, bus to city in front.
Excellent location, can walk to shopping centre, pub across the street, walk to King St & Enmore Rd, walk to train station. Nice flat in leafy surrounds, sunny with balcony. First floor so better security.
Flat comes with fibre-optic broadband, very fast.
You will be sharing with a male, 32yo who works mostly from home so is always around. I’m neat and clean, quiet and considerate and am looking for someone the same.
The room comes with a bed, desk, chair, wardrobes, drawers and hanger. You can also use the garage to store things but car parking is not included. House has everything you need such as fridge, washing machine, big TV etc.
Not looking for someone who has lots of visitors, occasionally is ok or if you have a partner that’s fine. Full security deposit will be taken as well as two weeks rent.
Send me an email and tell me about yourself, what you do and we can arrange an inspection.


Contact Gary
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Alice St Near Clara StClose by
Alice St Near Pearl St3 min walk
Alice St Near Matt Hogan Res4 min walk
Edgeware Rd Near Smidmore St5 min walk
Smidmore St Terminus7 min walk
King Street Station7 min walk
King St Near Camden St7 min walk
King St Near St John St8 min walk
Enmore Rd Near Scouller St8 min walk
King St Near Union St8 min walk
Enmore Rd Near Newington Rd8 min walk
King St Near Dickson St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bell Jar CoffeeClose by
The Wolf & HoneybeeClose by
Is Golden Barley BistroClose by
Golden Barley HotelClose by
La Belle- Lena Restaurant3 min walk
West Juliett3 min walk
Fairwood Takeaway4 min walk
Cafe La Mirage4 min walk
Azzurri Pizza Bar Restaurant5 min walk
Espresso Brothers5 min walk
Café Le Metro5 min walk
McDonald's6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Wolf & HoneybeeClose by
ALDI Marrickville5 min walk
Panetta Mercato5 min walk
Metro Grocer Marrickville6 min walk
V Plus Supermarket6 min walk
Kmart marrickville6 min walk
Woolworths Marrickville Metro7 min walk
MIracle Supermarket7 min walk
M.F.C. Food Store8 min walk
QE Foodstores9 min walk
7 Star Supermarket9 min walk
FoodWorks Enmore10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

St Peters Station11 min walk
Newtown13 min walk
Erskineville Station18 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station22 min walk
Sydenham Station24 min walk
Stanmore Train Station24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Mallet Street29 min walk