Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Tennyson Avenue, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello Everybody ,

I have 1 bedroom available. It is furnished 230/week bills included. That is a lovely house in Caulfield North close to balaclava and st kilda east and the shop in elsternwick. Close to cafe, convenience store bottle shop and caulfield park. This is really suburban area quiet and chill.

The House:

Totally furnished in the living room bathroom kitchen, you might Have to furnished the bedroom or I can manage to furnish it for you.
There is all convenience dishwasher, washing machine, fridge, heater in the living room.
3 bedroom and one bathroom, one toilet separated.. There is toaster, blender, kettle boiler, all dishes.
there is a terrace with a good garden which is very cool in summer.

The Housemates:

I am a single girl who work full time. and love a cup of tea or a glass of wine the weekend.We are friendly but know to leave each other space and respectful.

I am Alexia 27 yo, hairdresser, French, work full time in a salon on the sponsorship visa and planning to stay here.I am going to the gym almost everyday and playing handball. i am very active. the house is only my area for sleeping and chill during the weekend.

And there is Richard New Zealand , he just moved today , 23yo landscaper.

I speak fluent english.

This is not a party house but we love barbecues invites some friends over. your friends are more than welcome.

Getting around

closest tram: 64, 3, 16
closest train: caulfield station, malvern station, balaclava station
closest bus: 623

15 min from st kilda, 10 min from balaclava, 20 min(by bus) from chadstone, 30 40 min from flinders st.
Free parking on the street day and night.

The Rent:

it is 230 for one person or 210 for one person.400$ bond.
( bills, water, gaz, electricity, internet included). I manage to pay for washing machine liquid, toilet paper, cleaning stuff.
I rent the room for minimum stay but i will prefer long term stay. leave me a message for further information..

pm if you are interested.or my phone number. Thanksparking free in the street

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.