Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Cromwell Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Double room available in a 3 bedroom, 2 storey townhouse, on a quiet tree lined street in South Yarra. There is decking out the front and a rear courtyard with a BBQ. The house is fully furnished except for the bedroom. The house also comes with a garage and storage area.

It's 5 mins walk from Chapel St and Hawksburn Village and only 2 mins walk to either catch a train or tram into the city.

2 other housemates, Madeline (31) and Laura (29). We're pretty easy going, friendly and social people. We do some activities together but have our own social circles as well. We all like to cook from time to time, eat/drink out with mates and enjoy a good TV show or movie. We like to keep the house tidy but we're not neat freaks.

We're looking for a friendly and considerate person with a positive attitude. Ideally in their late 20's or early 30's

See attached floor plan for layout and some pictures of the house itself. If you need any more pictures or info just let us know.

Air conditioning

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.