Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pakenham.

Latrobe Avenue, Pakenham, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Hi everyone Cristina here!

I own my home and would really like to share with someone who is respectful of my space and my belongings, someone who is easy going, who is clean and tidy and who has previous experience living out of home and knows what it takes to be a great housemate!

There are two rooms to choose from, I can leave that up to you, also whatever furniture in the room can be moved out if you have your own things. The home is equipped with air-conditioning and heating, as well as plenty of room to hang out either around the kitchen island or the living room by the kitchen.
We can discuss all house related things when we meet if it comes to that stage.

The house is located about a 15 minute drive to Monash in Berwick. The number 926 bus towards Fountain Gate Shopping Centre is a 6 minute walk from the home. This same bus takes you to Cardinia Road Railway Station, which is where you can take the train to Berwick Train Station and the 835 bus to Monash University in Berwick.

There are two Shopping Centres within walking distance from the home. As well as numerous parks if you're into that kind of thing.

If this sounds like you or you have any other questions, please contact me so we can have a chat.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.