Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gladstone Park, Melbourne.

Byfield Close, Gladstone Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Hello, I have One Medium sized Room available in house to share (I also own this house so its well kept).

***Looking for male/female housemate of similar or younger/older age. (18-40yo)***

***1 x Bedroom with full house of living space with built in wardrobe. Fits a single/double queen size bed/dresser/tv cabinet comfortably. I also have bedroom furniture if required that may be used.
I also have a single bed available for you to use. Its about a year old and quite comfortable.

Myself, I am a 38y.o. Australian/Italian (male), lives a private life. I'm very neat/tidy and clean and looking for the same in a housemate (whom Must be the below).

***What's Required:***

$175 Rent per week includes Bills (Internet [Wi-Fi]
(Food excluded)
MUST be clean/tidy/neat in living, including cleaning up after themselves (room, kitchen, bathroom, toilet, etc)
MUST be Non-Smoker, NOT an alcoholic or ex-alcoholic/drug user, or of criminal nature (or previous criminal).
MUST be employed, trustworthy, honest and find own means of transport (this used to be an issue for me with previous housemates).
Also someone who can keep the bathroom clean and free of body hair, and preferably can keep the toilet seat lid/down when flushing the toilet. Yes it's not that hard. :-)

Home is located 300mts from shopping centre, 2kms from Train/5kms from Tram, 100mt from bus stops. A fantastic Location and in a quiet/safe court.

I'm very friendly and very easy to live/get along with, very easy going and relaxed/happy mentality. I have the utmost respect for people and their privacy.
Please understand, due to past experience, that I don't tolerate messy/dirty/smelly/unhygienic/rude/loud/disrespectful, etc,. sorts of people, so they need NOT apply.

If you think you'd like to live here, or want more information, please or text call me, I'll offer you the upmost pleasancy for accommodation/living as with my past 11 happy ex-housemates in the last 6yrs.

Thank you

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.