Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Truganina, Melbourne.

Canary Close, Truganina, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

For only $650/month, this household of 3 working professionals are searching for a reliable/trustworthy housemate. This 5 bedroom home is tastefully decorated for your comfort. Double room with dbl bed and built in robe, floor boards, and curtains. Spacious, plenty of natural light and privacy. All kitchen amenities and laundry facilities are provided. Share toilet and bathroom with one housemate (male). Our clean and tidy home provides a warm and relaxed atmosphere and without household chores or gardening responsibilities. Large outdoor living and Veggie garden. Shared lounge and TV with 2 others.
Own cooking and independent living is ideal for a student; and it suits all convenience of any working professional. No storage for furniture but limited storage for a few boxes and room to store a bicycle. Off-street parking is available. Close to public transport and shopping center with easy access to buses and train (5 min drive to Williams Landing train station, 8 min walk to bus stop).
Relaxed lifestyle with freindly housemates
is something you wont miss while sharing with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Cornell Rd/Westmeadows Lane 8 min walk
Botanical Dr/Westmeadows Lane 10 min walk
Stony Brook Dr/Westmeadows Lane 11 min walk
Cabarita St/Westmeadows Lane 15 min walk
Vanderbilt Ave/Marquands Rd 17 min walk
Taronga Rd/Andrew Rd 18 min walk
Carisbrook Cct/Morris Rd 19 min walk
Bellevue Dr/Morris Rd 20 min walk
Doubell Bvd/Sayers Rd 26 min walk
Al-Taqwa College/Sayers Rd 26 min walk
Westbourne Grammar School/Marquands Rd 26 min walk
Poets Lane/Sayers Rd 27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC Truganina10 min walk