Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Sydney.

Frederick Street, Rockdale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Single cosy furnished room,17 minutes to Redfern, secure, quiet and friendly house.

International students are very welcome!

There is a desk as well as a single bed and wardrobe and Internet.

Train station and buses are nearby, a quick walk to the shops, cafes and a big shopping centre with Woolworth, BigW and Aldi.

With 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets you won't have to wait for a shower. You can use the kitchen whenever you need and there are 2 fridges with your own space.

You live in a quiet and clean house in a quiet street. House rules include no parties, drugs, alcohol or guests/sleepovers in the house.

Enjoy the green backyard with smoker's corner.

Put on your jogging shoes and run down the road to Brighton-Le-Sands beach.

$190 per week, all bills and WiFi included, 4 weeks rent in advance.

It's a friendly place so come and have a look.

Regards,
Jennifer

Free usage of the washing machine
Plenty of parking on the street
Free WiFi
Free calls to Australian landlines and mobiles
Green backyard with smoker's corner
Very near to train station and buses
17 mins by train to Redfern
Short stroll to the beach at Brighton-Le-SandsFurnished with bed, wardrobe and desk
4 weeks rent in advance

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.