Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Caulfield South this week

Kooyong Road, Caulfield South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Spacious townhouse close to public transport. 10 minutes walk to Gardenvale train station and easy access to North Rd and Nepean Highway. The house gets lots of natural light and has a nice courtyard at the back.

The house comes with everything you need, including a dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. I have the basic package of Foxtel installed and good internet

About me:

Hi I'm Simone, I'm 25, student of business and work full time in my mum's company as a HR manager.
I have two beautiful Kittens called Louie and Lily who share the house with me, they are super friendly and really cute! If you're interested, you must like cats!

I'm are looking for a girl in their 20's to 30's who's friendly, independent and willing to help out around the house. I like to keep my house super clean too so looking for someone similar.

Fully Furnished
Street Parking

Simone on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Simone
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Gardenvale Rd/Kooyong Rd Close by
North Rd/Kooyong Rd Close by
Kooyong Rd/Gardenvale Rd Close by
Milroy St/North Rd Close by
Magnolia Rd/Gardenvale Rd 4 min walk
Saturn St/Kooyong Rd 5 min walk
Younger Ave/North Rd 5 min walk
Landcox St/North Rd 5 min walk
Bethlehem Healthcare/Kooyong Rd 5 min walk
Gardenia Rd/North Rd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC East Brighton7 min walk
BP8 min walk
Brumby's8 min walk
House of Thyme9 min walk
Omar And The Marvellous Coffee Bird10 min walk
Lottie Espresso10 min walk
Cafe Bliss10 min walk
Pieroth PTY Ltd.10 min walk
Bliss Cafe10 min walk
Hoy Ping Chinese Restaurant11 min walk
Jim's Fish Shop11 min walk
Cinnamon Lady11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Caulfield9 min walk
Gardenvale Market12 min walk
FoodWorks Brighton13 min walk
Marmacks Winery13 min walk
Friendly Grocer17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
Wholefoods Food Store18 min walk
Dockendorff's IGA23 min walk
Vedhic Elements Pty. Ltd.24 min walk
Orrong Fruit Supply25 min walk
Kosher Catering Melbourne - To Catch A Chef26 min walk
Produce Plus27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Gardenvale Rd/Hawthorn Rd #62 10 min walk
North Rd/Hawthorn Rd #63 10 min walk
Raynes St/Hawthorn Rd #61 12 min walk
Stone St/Hawthorn Rd #61 12 min walk