Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Anderson Street, Chatswood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
Single mature professional to share older style house with 2 others. Must like cats. Close to shops, restaurants, theatre and transport. Bills $45 per week.

Contact Lynne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Anderson St At McIntosh StClose by
Chatswood Presbyterian Church, Anderson StClose by
Anderson St Opp St Pius X CollegeClose by
Anderson St Near Endeavour StClose by
Anderson St Opp Tulip StClose by
Anderson St At Tulip St3 min walk
Chatswood Station, Stand A4 min walk
Pacific Hwy At Railway St4 min walk
Chatswood Station, Stand B4 min walk
Victoria Av Near Anderson St4 min walk
Victoria Av Opp Spring St4 min walk
Railway St Near Brown St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

JooMak Korean Restaurant 酒幕Close by
체스우드Close by
O Crab Sydney3 min walk
Saute Thai Restaurant3 min walk
Lotus Thai Restaurant & Bar3 min walk
Chatswood Monkey Bar3 min walk
Terrazza Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria3 min walk
Chao Ba3 min walk
HU'S INN Taiwanese Restaurant3 min walk
Jesters3 min walk
L'Espresso Bar3 min walk
Ginza Sushi3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Chatswood MartClose by
Asiana grocery (거복식품)3 min walk
New Yen Yen Supermarket3 min walk
Manila Sari-Sari Store3 min walk
Asiana Grocery3 min walk
Two Two Chatswood4 min walk
星城海鲜酒家,鲜鱼、肉店5 min walk
Sun-Rise Mart5 min walk
Mr Vitamins5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
Coles Westfield5 min walk
Tong Li Supermarket Chatswood5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Chatswood6 min walk
Roseville Station20 min walk
Artarmon Station28 min walk