Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Darley St, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay9 months to 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$334
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hi everyone, I have a nice room available in a 3 bedroom house in Newtown. 4 minutes walking to St Peters train station, 8 minutes walking to Newtown train station, 8 minutes to Sydney University on a bus, 8 minutes to the city on the train!

I'm looking for somebody for a long term, rent is $334 a week including all bills like electricity, water and unlimited internet.

No Couples
Not party people!!
No backpackers or travelers!!
Preferred a student or a young professional worker
The room and the house are fully-furnished. (so we need someone without furniture)

I'm looking for a mature, quiet, environment-friendly, respectful, tidy and considerate person who is willing to grow a friendship with 2 other young people to make the coexistence nicer and easier for each other.

About me: I'm a 26-year-old Christian, bachelor student, part time worker, I'm tidy and respectful. I love going to the gym, having dinner with friends, movies and Jesus.

About Robbie: 32 year-old nice and polite, architect who likes socializing and having a good time with friends. He likes having a glass of wine after work sometimes.

You would be sharing a big house only with me and Robbie so we are looking for someone with a similar lifestyle, someone very quiet, busy, considerate, respectful and keen on being part of our household, someone who doesn't have a tv in its bedroom but prefers to go out to the real world, relax and enjoy life in a good way.

If this house is what you are looking for and think you are suitable for the house, please send me a text message with information about yourself like nationality, occupation, age, what do you look for in a share house? Thanks, I appreciate if you provide me this information so I can have a profile of the person I'm dealing with =)

Thanks,
Russell

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.