Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Gold Coast.

Clark Street, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Comfy room (3.6x3.6m) resort style living close to beach so is cool in summer. Wifi included energy bill shared. Im male, 36yo work as a surf coach and study P/T. This house would suit the working professional or a working student who is responsible, respectful, honest, non-smoker, clean, tidy. This house is not a party house. No couples or pets sorry.

The house is modern, meters from the beautiful Broardwater beach, great early morning for a walk or run, SUP, or just to watch the sun rise. We're close to Coles for the chocolate ice cream fix or try IGA. Cafe and Medical Centres close by. Handy bus stop is 200m and takes you to Uni, Southport, Helensvale rail or Harbour Town every 15 minutes. Griffith University only 5 minute drive, 30min bike ride or 25min by bus.

Room is large enough to fit king or queen bed and tallboy, bookshelf , TV and study desk. Room has large en-suite bathroom, shower, vanity basin and toilet so you can keep it just the way you like it. Also there is a built in robe and ceiling fan. Plenty of room for storage of bulky items in the garage and your car. The town house is within a quiet secure resort style complex includes pool, spa, gym, sauna, BBQ and cinema facilities. Only renting out the one room so its not overcrowded and makes a good study environment.

This townhouse is fully furnished except for the bedroom and also has air conditioning. It is preferred security bond (2weeks) plus 2 weeks rent is paid before moving in.

Need someone to move in soon so if you are genuinely interested send me a message. Thanks.

Includes:
Gym
Pool
BBQ
Spa
Sauna
Modern furnishings
Ceiling fan
Clean carpeted room
Built in robe
Own toilet
Own bathroom
Own shower
New dishwasher
Garage car park
Storage space

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.