Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brassall.

Aramac Street, Brassall, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted

I'm looking for a housemate or housemates as couples are welcome, who are professionals (employed) and enjoy the outdoors.

A little about myself and partner we have two dogs and two cats, the cats are kept in an outdoor enclosure during the work week days. I keep the house clean and tidy so you are only responsible for your own mess. I'm a non smoker and in my 20's my partner occasionally smokes though it is outside only. I enjoy a social beverage and chat, we are active and very trust worthy.
My partner and I like to go to the gym after work we both work 8h days and enjoy to relax in front of a movie in the evening. On the weekends we are always busy doing things around the house and yard as we love to be active.

A little about the room, the rent includes all Utilities, such as water, electricity, and the use of the houshold items including but not limited to, computer, washing machine and kitchen utilites. The bedroom is large enough for a queen or King bed.
Unfortunately, no children or pets as the realestate won't allow.
This home is located in a lovely quite estate, near beautiful bushland and is only few minutes off the highway, 15mins from the Ipswich CBD, 10mins away from Riverlink shopping centre and is a great community. I will give you address and phone number once you have initially emailed me. :)
Thanks in advance Skye

off street parking
dishwasher
lovely furnished home
utilities included
big yard
study
gym equipmentceiling fan
door lock
built-in wardrobe
carpeted
large room

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.