Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn North, Melbourne.

Belmore Rd, Balwyn North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have a room available in a 3 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom freestanding home in Nth Balwyn with a large (secure) backyard and off street parking. Large kitchen and living areas and internet, ducted heating and cooling with a laundry and bar in the garage. The garage under the house has plenty of storage space, theres also an extra toilet down there as well. There are tram stops in walking distance and a bus stop out front that takes you into the cbd. The house is located right next door to a bakery, supermarket, butcher, bottle shop, cafes and green grocer. There is a great gym and swimming pool (YMCA) a 2 minute walk down the street.

You would be sharing with myself (Ant) who is a 35yr old graphic designer working from home mostly and Marty who works full time in I.T.

We have one medium sized room available approx. 3x4m with built in robes.

I'm looking for someone who is easy-going and sociable and isn't afraid to help out around the house. If you think thats you then feel free to send me an email and we'll go from there.



This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.