Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rathmines Road, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 25, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Apartment details:

I’m currently looking for a housemate to share in a 2 Bedroom unit in Rathmines Road (Hawthorn East).
The apartment is located in a quiet and safe neighbourhood. Off street parking is available (not crowded).

The apartment itself is fully furnished with fridge, Washing Machine, Microwave, Electric Kettle, Toaster, Rice-Cooker, Iron & ironing board, Vacuum Cleaner,LED TV, all cooking utensil, etc.

Rent $200 per week bills are not included.
Bond $300

Backpackers welcome.

About me:

I'm a 25-year-old student, studying at Swinburne University (Bachelor of business (HRM)). I'm neat and tidy ( sometimes exam stress makes me obsessed with cleaning ). I'm the kind of housemate who is up for a chat but also like to do my own thing. I m a beginner at photography (still learning to use my DSLR when I got time) and enjoy long walks. I recently started loving the gym and I’m new to clean eating. I do the 5K Nike run once a week. However, I love cooking and reading. Also, I’m a huge NCIS addict. I work Part time at Bed Bath N Table, so pretty busy during the week.

If you feel like this is the kind of place for you please do not hesitate to contact me.
Gas Cooking
Built in robe
Furnished with a table and a chair

Flatmates

Rusira on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rusira
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Auburn Rose Cafe5 min walk
DELICIOUS ROSES9 min walk
Tower Hotel9 min walk
Curry Camp9 min walk
Crust Gourmet Pizza Bar9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Suzuran7 min walk
Suzuran Sushi Bar & Grocery - since 19797 min walk
Tasmanian Grocer15 min walk
Coltivare15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Rathmines Rd/Burke Rd #66 7 min walk
Canterbury Rd/Burke Rd #66 7 min walk
Victoria Rd/Burke Rd #65 8 min walk
Camberwell Girls Grammar/Burke Rd #67 9 min walk
Camberwell Station/Burke Rd #64 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Liddiard Rd/Auburn Rd 12 min walk
Liddiard St/Auburn Rd 12 min walk
Harcourt St/Auburn Rd 12 min walk
Auburn Railway Station/Auburn Rd 12 min walk
Rae St/Auburn Rd 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Hawthorn23 min walk