Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Nyonga Ave, Croydon Park, Adelaide
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$165/wk

Rent + Bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Maylin

About the property

Room Options Available:

1) Private Queen Room
Available 29th January 2019
Rent: $140 per week + $25 Bills = $165 per week
Bond: $280

This house is perfect for Le Cordon Bleu Students or those studying at REGENCY TAFE! This house is a short walk to the TAFE within a few minutes!

Enjoy bright natural sunlight every morning in this beautiful share home for women only!

This house only has four female housemates at any one time.

The house is fully furnished and clean. It is well maintained and organized, so everyone has their own space in the common rooms. The house is clean and cosy, and has a lot of natural sun light.

We are only wanting serious applicants that are clean and tidy. We are looking for someone who can pay bills on time, and someone who is respectful.

The house is walking distance to the bus stop, local shopping centre (Asian grocery, multiple Asian restaurants, hairdresser, chicken shop, stationery store, snack bar, video store, etc) and a 15 minute walk to the MAJOR SHOPPING CENTRE, Arndale CENTRO with large cinema complex and major department stores (Woolworths, Coles, Harris Scarfes, 100+ shops) and close bus ride into the city.

If you have a car, it's only a 5 minute drive to the new Costco warehouse, Coles superstores in Kilburn, Bunnings, Sefton Plaza, Krispy Kremes, and other retail outlets. Just a really convenient and central location

Contact me to view home.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$165 weekly rent$330 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 29 January 2019
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

This is an ideal home for female international students. We currently have two housemates from the Philippines and one from Indonesia. The housemates are easy going, clean, friendly and polite.