Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Brisbane.

Eskgrove, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I’m looking for someone who enjoys sharing a house with two more girls. We are happy, very quiet during the week, as per working and studying full time, but we enjoy the most of our weekends.
It is a quiet and tidy house, with nice and quiet neighbors as well. The house has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, kitchen, living room, nice backyard and one car space. You will have the master room just for yourself, sharing the living room and kitchen only. If you need a car park, you can use it with no extra cost (regular cars only, not trucks). The house is located in a small complex in East Brisbane, 3 minutes from Mowbray park city cat station and there is a bus stop in front of the complex as well. There is also a few facilities around like restaurants, pharmacy, supermarket, bottle shop, all about 3-5 minutes walking.
The room has own bathroom, a big closet and a big balcony.
The price includes all bills and internet.
Room: $280 per week for a single person or $300 per week for a couple or two singles.
BOND: $515 each person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.