Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hampton, Melbourne.

Holyrood St, Hampton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Unfortunately our beloved housemate has planned to leave the country so our spare room on Holyrood St, Hampton will be available as of the 23 Dec 2016.
$190 pw + $190 Bond is required upfront before or on the day you move in.
Split bills equally 3 ways including yourself for water, gas, electricity & wifi monthly.
Room has a built in wardrobe, a double bed & 2 bedside tables for your use. We have a mini fridge for your own personal use in the kitchen & there is shelf space in the bathroom for your toiletries as well. Bathroom & toilet separate.
The house has unlimited wifi, central heating, dishwasher, washing machine, gas stove, 2 separate clothing lines in the backyard with a large table & chairs to chill outside in summer.

3 minute walk to Brighton beach & an 8 minute walk to the Hampton train station (Sandringham line) with buses 708 & 828 also available in front of the station, Safeway, library, gym, cafe's, restaurants, pizzeria's, other grocery stores, pharmacies, medical centers, banks, fitness centers, salons, clothing stores and other variety of stores are available.
Bus stop for route 922 which runs from St.Kilda to Southland shopping center is right in front of the house. Very convenient especially for those who don't have their own transport.

A little bit about us, he is a chef working approx 65 hours a week & she is a cafe manager that's home most of the evenings with our 2 cats.
We are looking for a tenant that preferably likes to keep to themselves most of the time as we like our downtown once we get back from work. Someone who is neat & tidy with a job that wont be late on bills or rent. Smoking is strictly outside the house.
Our current housemate cleans up after himself & helps around the house with general cleanliness, so we are looking for someone similar in terms of cleanliness.

Do contact us if you would like a viewing :)
**Please do not waste our time by setting up a viewing date & time & not show up, we actually need to take time off for viewings as we work a lot.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.