Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Darebin Road, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Ideal location on Darebin Road, Thornbury, just off high street. 20 mins from the city.

Rent inclusive of bills is $196 per week. Total amount per month work out to be $850 which is all inclusive. Security deposit is $300, returned at the end of tenancy.

2 mins walk to 86 tram stop and high street, 5 mins walk to Croxton Station on South Morang line.

Very close to all the necessary amenities. 5 mins walk to Northcote Shopping Center.

Decent size room with a bed, bedside table, study table, chair and a built in Double wardrobe. All rooms are carpeted.

House has
Central heating,
fully equipped kitchen, Big TV, unlimited internet
Wooden floor boards
Seperate laundary room
Has an outdoor lawn with barbeque and outdoor dinning setup.

Its a nice and clean house. Will be shared with Matt 30 lived in UK and Yvonne 22 from Germany.

Its a house where everyone is respected and everyone's privacy is respected. At the same time we are nice and friendly. We like to live healthy and happy life style where everyone is progressing and achieving their goals in life and we are supportive of each other.

A little about us: We are friendly, kind and easy going.We like to live healthy and productive lifestyle. Passionate about all things good in life. We like to watch movies. I like sports, games and technology. Yvonne is exchange student studying in RMIT and very easy going.

Person we are looking for: Someone who is easy going, friendly, down to earth and respectful. Someone who is house trained and can clean after themselves. We are not too fussy about who we live with as long as they fit in. Any decent, sensible, reasonable person. Someone who is well rounded, professional and house trained. Possibly into sports and fitness, or arts and creative stuff, or technology and gaming etc.

Please write a bit about yourself introducing what you do, your interests etc. We look forward to hear from you. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.