Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

New Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$425
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

This is the scene of change you are looking for!
Wake up to the sunrise🌞 over Bondi 🌊- awesome 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in Bondi 🏩is close to everything you need! Third level apartment of 7 - we recently moved down from the top floor in same building to the 3rd fl as is SIMPLY THE BEST floor plan and value for money in Bondi!

*Private Room with water views
*hallway divides bedrooms
*Private Full Bathroom with heated towel rack and bath
*Parking
*Lift

Shops at either Bondi Rd, Beach or Junction for everything and train 🚂🚆 BUS 389 333 etc all moments away.
🐳Beach, ☕Cafe society or Bondi city is all only a 10 min walk away 🏃

Absolutely stunning water views 👓🌇🌛Super comfy crib for you to bring your bedroom bits - fits a Queen bed - book shelf, tall boy, a slim desk. Built in wardrobe

Spacious living that is sunny all day N/E facing with East sunrise in your room ☺ block out blinds 😎 gets beaut breezes Western sunset with a L balcony to check the view.

WiFi, Internal Laundry. Oh and there's also a lift up from the garage - super handy!

You get to use the full bathroom for yourself as there are two. Sharing the place with one friendly female entrepreneur flatmate.

👖Internal Laundry
🏰 Palace like trimmings
👀Views
🌴close to beach - 10 - 15 min walk
🍰close to cafes
🌊Water views and district
🌈Balcony
👍Lift
🏃Public Transport - 10 -15 min walk to train
🏫Shops 5 min

There is parking available (but not guaranteed until you secure it ) bills are shared between 2

Don't have to be 40+ or LGBT or Female
ALL ABOUT GREAT ENERGY!

Flatmates

I am a friendly social yet home loving happy hippie mungbean. My background is in fashion as a stylist but I have a new business start up in Airbnb management and studying healing. I'm quite house proud - I like it clean and tidy and expect the same courtesy. I'm in and out - no set day is the same at the moment as I'm juggling different freelance jobs.

Veronica on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Veronica
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Old South Head Rd near Banksia RdClose by
Old South Head Rd after Flood St3 min walk
Victoria Rd near Bellevue Hill School3 min walk
Victoria Rd near Bellevue Hill Prim3 min walk
Old South Head Rd near Penkivil St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lorentto Bondi Pizza3 min walk
Greek Feast Bondi3 min walk
Delish Personel Chefs Cuisine6 min walk
Pasta Pantry Bellevue Hill7 min walk
Central8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bondi Mini Supermarket8 min walk
Woolworths15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
City17 min walk
IGA17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction Station19 min walk