Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waterview Walk, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Fantastic convenient location, nice features.

** IMPORTANT 6 weeks stay ONLY **
**ALL bills included in rent, NO more to pay**

We are a down to earth friendly couple we are offering one fully furnished private room for rent in the super convenient Docklands area (**one female only**), Docklands is a really lovely area and we have lived here for over 8 years and it’s only become better.

We are looking for one person to occupy the room and share our apartment. We are looking for a currently studying or working person who is respectful of others, is clean, reasonably tidy and responsible with a balanced personality; one who enjoys a laid back no drama harmonious environment where you can be yourself, in other words just an ordinary nice considerate person like ourselves :).

My partner and I love to frequent the many Melbourne cafe's. We're always up for a chat yet we respect alone time and privacy, we are easy to get along with and prefer to keep a light and upbeat atmosphere.(Please keep in mind this is not a party apartment)

If this sounds like what you are after we would love to hear from you!

Thanks for taking the time to read.

** IMPORTANT 6 weeks stay ONLY **

**Please only message or TEXT as first contact**

Smoking outside is ok.

This apartment has many perks which are listed below.

* Your bedroom is fully furnished with a single pine bed, lamp and includes a desk and chair
* Built in mirrored wardrobe of decent size.
* Super fast unlimited wireless internet running on a 100 mbit fibre connection (included in rent)
* Free use of Netflix and Stan (Stan is like Netflix and offers some content not available on Netflix)
* Access to lounge PC running Windows 10
* Included is FREE access to the building's gym, sauna, and pool. (alternatively there is a jetts 24/7 gym across the street.
* Close to everything including Woolworths, trams (48, 70, 75 ,city circle all of which are free in the designated free tram zone area), Southern cross station, Etihad stadium, MANY cafes and no shortage of places to eat all within five mins walk. Harbor town shopping complex and Costco is only 10 min walk away.

**Please keep in mind we are unable to swap out our bed for yours due to lack of storage space**

**Please make sure that it is you, not someone on your behalf, who makes contact and views the room**

**Bills INCLUDED in rent, no more to pay.

**BOND is $500**

Please message through Flatmates, or TXT (I regularly check both)- Please don't call as first contact- and if you would be kind enough to tell us a bit about yourself that would be very helpful and save time for all of us many thanks for your interest!

**Please kindly note we are only asking for female flatmates, and as such, we wont respond to males or couples of any kind, many thanks for your understanding.

**PLEASE READ**

NOTE l: No pets allowed.

NOTE II: Due to past experience, we will all pay for our own household food and items.

**ALL bills are included in rent.**

Very fast unlimited and completely unrestricted wireless internet.
Great cafes and plenty of places to eat all within 5 mins
Gym, pool and sauna.
Highly safe and secure building.
Washing machine
Desk and chair included.
Nice sized mirrored wardrobe.

Flatmates


Contact Mira
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Six Cups Pty LtdClose by
Halyard CoffeeClose by
Ginger Leaf Thai RestaurantClose by
DROPS coffee houseClose by
MYOClose by
De Asian FlavoursClose by
The Spice DineClose by
Nawab's PalaceClose by
Booji CafeClose by
Cento Celli CafeClose by
TeejClose by
The Nixon HotelClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

D16-Harbour Esp/Collins St 3 min walk
D3-Bourke St/Harbour Esp 3 min walk
D4-Docklands Park/Harbour Esp 4 min walk
D15-Batman's Hill/700 Collins St 4 min walk
D17-Merchant St/Collins St 5 min walk
D14-Southern Cross Station/Collins St 6 min walk
D5-South Wharf/Wurundjeri Way 7 min walk
Southern Cross 7 min walk
D1-Etihad Stadium/La Trobe St 8 min walk
D18-Bourke St/Collins St 9 min walk
Southern Cross Railway Station/Spencer St #122 9 min walk
D6-Victoria Police Centre/637 Flinders St 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Collins Square4 min walk
Woolworths Metro4 min walk
Kelly Cube .com.au Meal Kits Supermarket Grocer - Farm 2 Plate6 min walk
Woolworths Victoria Harbour6 min walk
Southern Cross Supermarket7 min walk
Woolworths8 min walk
Coles Spencer St9 min walk
Fresh Pantry Spencer Street9 min walk
EZY Convenience store10 min walk
Crown Asian Supermarket10 min walk
IGA X-press Yarras Edge10 min walk
EzyMart-Bourke St11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Southern Cross Station/Collins St 9 min walk
Skybus Coach Terminal/Spencer St 9 min walk
Southern Cross Coach Terminal/Spencer St 9 min walk
Lonsdale St/Spencer St 10 min walk
Spencer St/Lonsdale St 11 min walk
West Gate Fwy/Lorimer St 11 min walk
La Trobe St/Spencer St 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Central Queensland University Melbourne10 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne15 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street24 min walk