Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

Blake Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


All female flat
FEMALES ONLY PLEASE - only pay for your food and personal items Are you a clean and tidy person and looking for a Very Clean and Quiet place to live and study and has great Flatmates? Then this is it. 1 x KING SINGLE BED SIZE ROOM , AVAILABLE Now $170 PER WEEK PER ROOM 1 x QUEEN SIZE BED, LARGER ROOM, LARGER DESK, $185.00 PER WEEK PER ROOM - AVAILABLE 23 NOV 16 INCLUDES EVERYTHING EXCEPT FOOD AND PERSONAL ITEMS. ONLY ONE PERSON PER ROOM King Single size Bed, Bed side tables with reading lamp, built in wardrobe, desk, chair, fan. Share bathroom with 2 others WEEKLY RENT INCLUDES: * Electricity and Water * Wi Fi internet * Weekly Cleaning, *Common Area Consumables (Laundry Powder, Dishwasher Tablets, Washing up Liquid, Toilet rolls, Hand Wash, Kitchen Cloths etc etc) * Yard maintenance, * All bedding and linen All you pay for is your Food! This is a great 3 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom, townhouse with plenty of room, in Southport , Gold Coast, Queensland Australia. Recently renovated Kitchen and Bathrooms, fully furnished with new appliances ( 40" TV, Microwave, Washing Machine etc etc). Everything you need is there. Local buses and Light Rail only a short walk away which can take you to Griffith University, Gold Coast TAFE at Ashmore or Southport and major shopping centres. Local shops and restaurants at the end of the street. Sorry no couples. Sorry no Pets. There will only be a max of 3 people in the house at any one time. You will be sharing with an overseas student in her early 20s. Minimum of 3 months lease. 2 weeks rent as Bond 2 weeks Rent in Advance
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.