Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Sydney.

Elsie Street, Burwood, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

MODERN APARTMENT WITH SPECTACULAR CITY VIEWS
Location and lifestyle:
Absolutely luxury apartment, located in the heart of Burwood, this apartment's prime location is central to everything you could possibly need. Minimal walking distance to Westfield's shopping centre(1 min), Burwood plaza(2 mins), train station(3 mins) and bus exchange(downstairs), as well as a lively strip of cafes and restaurants.

Enjoy the open space and landscaped gardens of Burwood park which homes public facilities such as a tennis court, a covered playground, outdoor barbeque and entertaining areas.

Residence:
* This stunning, 3 bedroom apartment is perched on the sixth stories high with pectacular 270 degree views of Sydney city, the harbour bridge and the lush, green Burwood park below.
* Its beautifully planned layout means open plan living with generous space for cooking and meal preparation in its ultra modern kitchen with premium appliances and finishes, as well as substantial cupboard storage.
* Its 3, large sized bedrooms include one ensuite and one shared bathroom, all with built-in drobes, ducted exhaust fans and modern, stylish fittings and finishes.
* You'll fall in love with the large balcony that boasts breathtaking views and provides plenty of room for entertaining friends or intimate alfresco dining

Costs:

(not available) 1 x Double bedrooms share the full bathroom: $330 per week for a single person and $350 per week for a couple (all bills included)

(available now) Master bedroom is huge, has 3 meters wardrobes with mirror, own ensuite bathroom and own access to balcony: $420 per week for a couple (all bills included).

You will be sharing the place with:
Phil: 29 from NZ. I.T. Professional, social and friendly, tidy, respectful. Interests include listening to music, arts, Game of Thrones, movies, basketball, and exploring the food in Sydney.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.