Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne.

Woodlands Avenue, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

We are looking for a couple or lady to share our Pascoe Vale South House available now.
The house is warm and cozy with a living room, kitchen, laundry and backyard. It is a great and lovely location. The house is brand-new with a good seized living -room. The kitchen is fully fitted, with a fridge/freezer and gas hob with electric oven.
Three bedrooms up stairs, two clean shower rooms and separate toilet.
On street parking is also available and public transport (both tram and bus) are 5 mins walk. By tram 30 min from CBD.
About the room:
Medium sized room, carpeted and furnished (double-bed, bedside table and closet).
Rent is $ 1100 per Month inclusive all bills (electricity, gas, water and internet). The bond is $825 (3 weeks rent), it must be paid with the first month rent.
You would be sharing the house with two girls, we are pretty busy but love have a chat and a cup of coffee, so we are looking for someone who is respectful, friendly, clean and tidy.
If this sound like the place for you, send us a msg about yourself and we can organise for you to take a look at the house.
* Important: No smokers. No visitors

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.