Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ocean Street, North Narrabeen, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Open plan, lot of natural light and peaceful setting!

Our house is on Ocean Street. Our nearest cross street is Tourmaline St. We are on the 155 bus route. Narrabeen shops are a 10 minute walk away.

You will be sharing with one female (Australian) who enjoys the beach, yoga, keeping fit, movies, eating out, piano, learning Chinese and who works locally as a legal secretary, and one male (Argentinian) who works as a bar tender, studies English full time and enjoys movies, socialising and keeping fit.

Our cosy, spacious townhouse is about 100 metres from North Narrabeen beach. A few more features:

• floor to ceiling windows - lots of natural light
• large kitchen - fully furnished. Large enough for 2 or 3 people to cook at once
• large living room
• courtyard
• washing machine
• 3 bathrooms
• quiet location – situated 50 meters off road
• on street parking only
• sorry no couples
• no drugs

The room is 3 x 3.5m and includes a built-in wardrobe. The room has a full length window and has a great outlook. The room is unfurnished. The attached photos show how good the room can look though if you’ve got a few nice things to add.

All rooms are situated on the first floor, so the house is a good design considering sometimes people like to hang out and chat, and other times like to have their own space.

The rent is $215 per week. We have 4 bills (gas, water, WiFI and electricity) and share these at the end of every month. The bills are additional to the rent and normally work out around $20 per person per week.

A bond of 3 weeks’ rent is required.

We are looking for someone who is considerate, respectful, willing to do their share of cleaning and who is looking to stay for at least 3 months.

Flatmates


Contact Sophie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Ocean St Near Tourmaline StClose by
Ocean St Near Emerald StClose by
Ocean St Near Octavia StClose by
Ocean St Near Malcolm St4 min walk
Ocean St Near Albemarle St7 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Garden St8 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Nareen Pde9 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Rickard Rd9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Zubi Espresso3 min walk
AJ's3 min walk
AJ's Eatery3 min walk
Mexicano3 min walk
Oceans Narrabeen Cafe, Bar & Restaurant4 min walk
Narrabeen Asian Cuisine9 min walk
7-Eleven Narrabeen Nth9 min walk
Krusty's Bakery9 min walk
Wok Express Fresh and Fast - North Narrabeen9 min walk
Latinos Underground9 min walk
Nokkaew Thai9 min walk
Affamato Seafood & Italian Restaurant9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Lakeview Supermarket10 min walk
Woolworths Narrabeen11 min walk
Narrabeen Fruit Market22 min walk
Pizza Passione23 min walk
Coles Supermarkets23 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods Warriewood23 min walk
Aldi24 min walk
Woolworths Warriewood24 min walk
+ Show more