Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Byron Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 13, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a professional male or female aged 25 - 35 to share a renovated 2 bedroom apartment in Coogee. Living areas are fully furnished, renovated kitchen is fully equipped, laundry facilities include washing machine. Fantastic quiet, seaside location with lots of natural light and large bedrooms with built-in wardrobes, modern bathroom and balcony.

Centrally located less than 10 mins to Coogee Beach, 10 min walk to The Spot in Randwick with a fabulous selection of bars and restaurants and bus stop at end of the street with access to the city, Central Station and Bondi Junction. Bus stop only 2 mins walks.

A little bit about me - my name is Rita, I am 28 and work full time in marketing. I live a very active lifestyle and am very easygoing. I am a foodie, love to cook and always have yummy food in the house.

Looking for an outgoing, friendly young professional who leads an active lifestyle. Happy to share the odd meal and glass of wine but also happy to give you your own space.


Contact Rita
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Byron St near Coogee Bay RdClose by
Carr St near Byron StClose by
Coogee Bay Rd near Byron StClose by
Coogee Bay Rd near Melody StClose by
Carr St near Carrington Rd3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Clearview WellnessClose by
Coogee DiggersClose by
Jack's PizzasClose by
A&K Bros PTY LTD5 min walk
Adina Apartment Hotel Coogee Sydney5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Coogee6 min walk
Maloneys Grocer7 min walk
EzyMart10 min walk
Ezymart The Spot11 min walk
Scoop Food Stores12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Graduate School of Management23 min walk