Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Ocean St North , Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hey guys!so yea ROOM FOR RENT!!were looking for someone long term only 6 month minimum but prefer more,laid back,respectful and doesn't party all week but likes to be social on the weekend or just relax what ever!someone normal!:) Its a standard size room and can be furnished with bed and bedside table and possibly drawers and a mirrored wadrobe if you would like to buy them for cheap. quite a large open 3 bedroom unit with a balcony,you will be living with me (Holly) and my other Flatmate Martyn who are really laid back and chilled(love the beach,food and social drinks)quiet during the week as we all work..I'm pretty much only home to sleep as im always out doing things..Room is ready to move in around the 9th of July so almost 2 weeks..This photo is old as I have more surfboards and chairs now. Please don't contact me if this doesn't sound like you... But please contact me if you think it sounds like you!Haha :) Send me a message on here with abit about yourselflook forward to hearing from you! Holly

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.