Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rich Street, Noble Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

$205 per week ALL INCLUSIVE. SHORT OR LONG TERM ACCOMMODATION

*** ROOM AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY ***

Hello there, I'm a single professional female aged in my thirties seeking a new housemate. I'd like to think that I am easygoing, very clean, and fun. It's a great 15 year old unit ... the last of 3 units on a block, making it very private, cosey and safe. The unit is fully furnished - it consists of one bathroom to share, a laundry, open plan living/dining/kitchen area, outdoor entertaining area, a BBQ, washing machine, lots of kitchen utensils, cookware, fridge, microwave, etc. Single Bed/furniture in the room can be removed if have own furniture.

This unit is in very good condition with a very homey feel to it. Has a pretty garden and furnishings, air-conditioning, ducted heating, new appliances, unlimited wi-fi, and Netflix included.

The unit is located on Rich Street, one of the nicer streets in Noble Park, only 10 minutes walk to Noble Park Train Station; There is a bus stop Rich street which goes to Parkmore. Very close to Freeway and shops, and Parkmore Shopping Centre. I have a cute friendly indoor/outdoor cat too, therefore no cats/dogs allowed as he is absolutely petrified of other animals.

I am looking for someone who is clean and very responsible and will share cleaning responsibilities. Someone who I can get along with, doesn't mind us having friends over and is also happy to hang out watch TV together. I dont mind smokers.

Rent is $205 per week. Rent includes bills (ie: gas, water, electricty), unlimited wi-fi with Optus, Netflix access, and use of all appliances, fridge, washing machine, crockery, cookware, utensils, bed and bedding sheets and towel service. You really don't need to bring anything except yourself and personal belongings. If you like the look of the place, please email me and we can arrange an inspection.

I would also be willing to give a 7-10 day free trial if we like each other at the interview, just to be sure. As long as bond is paid. Finding the right and compatible housemate is important to me.

Room is towards the back of the property and has a walk in wardrobe.
10 minute walk to station
Very clean
Outdoor BBQ area with gazebo and water feature
One single garage and outdoor driveway spot
Air-conditioning; ducted heating
All cooking utensils,dishes, appliances, washing machine
Fully furnished including bedsheets,Near-new modern wallpaper
Walk in wardrobe
Garden view
Chandelier
Mirror
Ducted heating
Clean, near new looking carpet
Single bed with sheets, doona, pillows
Desk available
Bus Stop 50m away

Note: $600 bond required for short term. 6 months and over requires $800 bond.

Flatmates

Some very responsible with common sense. Someone who cleans after themselves. My deal breaker is someone leaving the front door unlocked at night or whilst not home. Security is number one to me, then personality, then cleanliness. I like polite considerate people. No welfare workers or very troubled individuals. Someone on the same wavelength as me ... Ive had a number of long term housemates in the past, as well as tourists doing internships for a few months. I love having housemate. Yes I have some terrible ones too which is why I would be willing to give a free non-obligation free trial first

Natalie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Natalie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Bloomfield Rd/Rich St Close by
Rich St/Buckley St 4 min walk
Agnes St/Buckley St 4 min walk
Yarraman Rd/Bloomfield Rd 6 min walk
Maureen Cres/Buckley St 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Desi Tandoori Dhaba9 min walk
Sun Star Hot Bread Kitchen9 min walk
Empanadas Las Penas9 min walk
NGR Spices9 min walk
Little Lanka Groceries & Takeaway9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Little Lanka Groceries & Takeaway9 min walk
Milk Bar11 min walk
Shahjalal Milk Bar & Grocery11 min walk
Rayan Groceries11 min walk
SAHOTA MINI MART12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Noble Park 11 min walk