Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Salisbury Street, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have one room available in a cozy, fully furnished 3 bedroom unit. It is an unfurnished, small sized room with a big wardrobe!

The unit:
-5 minute walk to Indooroopilly shopping centre
-20 minute walk to the Indooroopilly train station (train is approximately 12 minutes to the city)
-Indooroopilly bus terminal at the shopping centre which has frequent buses to the city as well as UQ, St Lucia.
-Wireless internet is split evenly between roommates - $32 p/month
-Electricity split evenly every quarter
-On street parking in a safe neighbourhood

About us -

You will be living with a 24 year old and a 25 year old. Both the girls are easy going and friendly. We are clean and considerate of each other. We are both pretty busy so are often in and out. Definitely not a party house, however we don't mind a few wines on the weekend :)

About you -

We are looking for a roomie around the same age. Someone who is friendly, respectful, clean (we hate dirty dishes!) and willing to share responsibilities, as well as costs of household items (detergents, toilet paper etc).

Rent, internet and electricity paid on time is essential.

I do own a cat - she is very friendly, loves people and has a moustache. Due to this, we can't have any more animals here.

If you have any questions or would like to arrange a time to have a look please contact me :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.