Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Longwood Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Looking for a polite and hopefully fun person (aged 25-38 please) to come live at our house! You would not have allergies to animals because there are two cats and a dog that live here :) You must love the dog! He is a wonderful beagle who is the greatest little dude in the world but will steal your food if you are not vigilant! He is always up for cuddles but will back off as soon as you tell him to leave you alone (unless you have food then he will stare at you like a maniac). He can also do tricks in exchange for good boys and high fives.

Room is unfurnished. Would fit four queen sized beds if that's what you wanted to do for some reason. Otherwise, one bed, a wardrobe (we can provide) desk cupboards, lots of space! Also two big windows and lots of light and air.

I am currently living in Melbourne and placing this ad for my partner. He is a 33 year old acoustic engineer, works from home when not on site. Also living here is my 21 year old sister. I visit from time to time.

House is in the middle of Woolloongabba and Mater Hill bus stations, and Park Road and South Bank trains. Very close to QCA and a little further to Gardens Point QUT, walking distance for both.

You would be a decent person who is fun to talk to but enjoys your own space and time alone. You would be super accepting of all types of people and be able to pay your rent and bills on time! Other than that, you can be whatever you want. Please let us know about yourself in your email.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.