Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Rochford Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 2 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome
All female flat
***Available for 2 weeks only*** Between St. Peters, Erskineville and Newtown train stations is our house. It features neat and spacious open-plan kitchen & lounge room, outdoor courtyard with bbq and numerous transport options right on your doorstep. Great size and fully furnished bedroom with a kick ass balcony. You'd be sharing with two others - 1 Portuguese and 1 Aussie girl - both professionals working full-time in creative industries - pretty down to earth, quiet during the week due to demanding jobs, social on the weekends, but not huge party animals.. like seeing live music, going to festivals, pubs rather than clubs - that kinda thing. We're clean so just clean up after yourself and we'll all get along fine ;) RENT: cost per week = $300 If you're interested or have any questions, please drop us a line with some details about yourself (name, age, phone#, profession etc) and we'll get back to you ASAP.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.