Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coghlan Street, Niddrie, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The house - Fully furnished 3 bedroom double storey townhouse. Open plan kitchen, dining and sitting area with a second TV and a separate main lounge room. Ducted gas heating and evaporative cooling throughout and a large deck out the back ideal for summer. Bus stop around the corner and a short walk to tram line. I also have an indoor cat in case you have any allergies. Bills (Elec, gas, water and internet) average out to $45 a week for your share.

The room - Available furnished it is located upstairs to the rear of the house with exclusive access to the adjoining toilet and bathroom. Not quite an ensuite but pretty close... It also has built in wardrobes.

Me - I'm a youthful 46yo, everything from keeping fit to music festivals and socialising with others. I am more than happy to share the occasional meal or wine/beer and kick back with a movie but I am also mindful of other peoples personal space and I would appreciate this in a housemate as well. I have a 17yo son who spends 4 nights a fortnight with me so I'm looking for a mature, respectful person that will fit into our home.


Contact Rob
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Rosehill Secondary College/Ida St 8 min walk
Ida St/Garnet St 9 min walk
Gibson Ct/Hoffmans Rd 11 min walk
Hoffmans Rd/Vaynor St 11 min walk
Muriel St/Hoffmans Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tamburro's Italian10 min walk
Hoffman's Road Fish & Chips11 min walk
Mister Hoffman11 min walk
Pippo's Pizza11 min walk
Saowanee Thai Restaurant12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Elite Fresh Produce12 min walk
Niddrie Fruit Fair14 min walk
Woolworths14 min walk
Niddrie Fresh15 min walk
FoodWorks26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

53A-Matthews Ave/Keilor Rd 13 min walk
Keilor Rd/Matthews Ave #53 13 min walk
Hoffmans Rd/Keilor Rd #52 15 min walk
Treadwell Rd/Keilor Rd #52 15 min walk
Bradshaw St/Keilor Rd #51 18 min walk