Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cameron Street, Embleton, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

My housemate and I are looking for someone to move into our lovely, large place on a quiet street in Embleton. You would be sharing with 1 male and 1 female, both 30+ and not a couple. We're a fairly quiet household and mainly hang out in our rooms, but occasionally will eat or have a beer together. We sometimes have friends over, but it's not a party house and there won't constantly be people traipsing through the house.

Our lease is until July next year. There is an extremely well equipped kitchen (we like to cook), as well as washer, dryer and beer fridge (all the essentials). The main living area has reverse cycle air conditioning. There is also an additional room available to use as a studio (keeping in mind it has an adjoining wall to someone's bedroom), storage, study or movie room. It has an entrance direct from the patio and for an additional $50 a week, you can have sole use of it.

The room has wooden floorboards and a ceiling fan. You would be sharing the bathroom with only one other, as I have an ensuite. If you like pets, but don’t like having the responsibility yourself, then this would be perfect as there are 2 large, friendly dogs (1 greyhound, 1 mastiff x) and a cat on the lease. Extremely close to Galleria, Bayswater Waves and Bayswater train station with a connecting bus to both the train station and the shopping centre a few minutes’ walk away.

The rent is $140wk (unless you want the bonus room, which brings it to $190), paid fortnightly in advance, + 2 weeks’ bond + bills. Please contact me if interested.

Contact Vicki
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message