Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carindale, Brisbane.

Araluen Place, Carindale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Hello,

Our names are Louise & Cara and we are 28 and 23 years old. We are looking for a new house mate. We have 2 German Shepherd dogs that are very friendly but also very good security.

The house is fully furnished and we can provide a queen size bed if needed. The room is a single room with built in wardrobes, however it is quite spacious and would fit a queen/king bed. If you have a car, there is on street parking. The house is located approx 5 mins drive from Carindale Westfield and bus stops if you require public transport, 10 mins from the airport and 2 mins from gateway entrance. Has 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets, ceiling fans throughout, aircon in lounge area and dishwasher.

We are very easy going and mature and like to keep a quiet and clean house. We don't throw massive parties but occasionally have friends over for drinks which you are more than welcome to join in on. Our ideal house mate would be between the ages of 21-35, mature, working full time, good sense of humour and absolutely must love dogs.

The rent is $165 per week and includes electricity and wifi. Water charges are spilt equally every 3 months (approx $30) There will be a bond of $660 which will be fully refundable at the end of your tenancy should no damage be caused to the property or furniture.

**please note we can not have any more animals**

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.