Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Windsor Street , Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Spacious 3 level terrace in Paddington - Room available

Hi, we have a room available in our great house in Windsor street, Paddo .
It's close to Woolarah village, Fiveways, Oxford street, pubs, cafes, shops as well has a large selection of transport links , bus 380, 389, 333, M40 and edgecliff train station are very close .

-Rent is 380 per week
-Room available can fit a queen size bed (unfurnished)
- Has a built in wardrobe (with mirrors)
- Reverse cycle heating/cooling
- Monthly spend, rent, bills (except electricity) which includes a cleaner (fortnightly), foxtel, is $1728 per month, or approx $56 dollars a day.

The house by most visitors is considered huge. It has a separate lounge, dining, large kitchen, sunroom, courtyard and a backyard with double garage. So we never feel on top of each other, even though there are four of us in the house.

We are looking for a house mate to share our home. Your potential new house mates are James (yachts business owner), Samantha (fashion buyer) and Grant (finance) we are all independent but also enjoy together a night out or dinner/drink at home.

If your keen in living in a nice house, with some young professionals please reach out.

Cheers
Grant

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.