Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Brisbane.

Mollison, West End, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

All Bills included - One spacious room available in a two bedroom, top floor apartment right in the heart of West End. This room includes your own bathroom.

Apartment features:

**** living area 'fully' furnished ****

- Large balcony
- Top floor apartment
- 2 double bedrooms with built in robes with full mirror doors (your room will have ensuite bathroom)
- Spacious lounge/dining room with wooden floors & raked ceilings-top floor
- Gas cooktop, electric oven, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer
- Storage & linen cupboards
- GYM, Pool, spa, bbq area, sauna all in complex
- Security screens and air conditioned
- All bills are included in your rent (as long as not ridiculous usage)
- $315 Rent if a couple

Also;

- I have a wireless duplex laser printer and if you are happy to contribute to ink replacement you are welcome to use
- apple TV and blu ray player connected to LED TV
- the famous boundary street dinning options 'literally' down the street
- there is a Coles supermarket next door

3 major bus lines run right outside the apartment, and the City Glider runs every 5 minutes during peak times. There is an endless supply of amazing restaurants, bars, and coffee. Fruit Markets are on every weekend (5min walk).

Why I am looking for a housemate:

Current House mate is going overseas and I will need a new house mate, your room will be the main with an ensuite bathroom and balcony access.

Additional details:

Fully Furnished you will just need to chat with my current housemate if you want her bed or not, I have supplied a Desk and shelves in the room.

About me:

HI I'm Chris, looking for a young professional or dedicated post grad student to live with in the CBD, I am a high school Maths and Physics Teacher at a Catholic school in Brisbane. I am a fairly easy person to live with, I grew up with three sisters and don't mind/ usually prefer living with females. I spend most of my time at work through the term and travel on the school holidays. I deal with teenagers everyday, not much you could do would bother me (except smoking! its gross).

Message me if you are interested in viewing.

street parking permits possible for purchase from council
high speed cable Telstra internet included in rent
All bills included* if used within reason
Aircon unit in lounge and BOTH BEDROOMS

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.