Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Harnett Ave, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have a room available now in our 3 bedroom house. The house is spacious with shared living room, kitchen and laundry. We have an awesome backyard with a mango tree :). There is also a shed for storage. There is plenty of off street parking on the driveway. We're in the best location, just a five minute walk to Woolworths and great cafes and restaurants. It's a 7 minute walk to Marrickville Station and the train to the city only takes 15 minutes! We are a 20 minute drive to Bondi & Coogee.

We are two young professional women, one of whom loves cooking and the other loves the outdoors. We're looking for another professional who is easygoing, is clean and tidy, loves a laugh and a chat here and there. Unfortunately we are not allowed to have pets here though.

The rent is $215/wk excluding bills. We have internet installed and split the bill between us.

Give us a call if you're interested!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.