Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Kensington this week

The Crescent, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

Tom and Edward
We are two easy going, 25 year old guys living in a townhouse that is an 10min walk to South Kensington Station and has plenty of unrestricted street parking. The house is relatively large and there is no shortage of space. We are in the Kensington Banks development and close to everything with the Maribyrnong River a short walk away. We both work full-time in the city, go to the gym and enjoy a good time. We are looking for a housemate for the third bedroom. Ideally we would be looking for someone who is a tidy individual, financially stable and most importantly of all, easy going and friendly.

Tom on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message