Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Sydney.

Murray Street, Sydney, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Smokers accepted

Immaculate, air conditioned and fully furnished 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in ONE Darling Harbour.

Apartment has all the perks: 600 lt stainless steel fridge BBQ - external table/chairs living area balcony overlooking CBD & Darling Harbour, 60" Sony LCD - blu-ray surround sound, Media library, leather sectional, new washer & dryer, gourmet cookware, WiFi, new paint and new carpets.

Building has 24 Hour security, Video entry, Concierge, Dry clean service, Rooftop heated 25M Pool, Spa, Sauna, Gym with 360 degree city view, external rooftop patio with breathtaking 360 degree views of Sydney skyline.
The bedroom has a queen size bed, large sliding door window to balcony with views to the harbour , built-in wardrobe.
Apartment located on Murray Street Darling Harbour next Pyrmont bridge. 5-10 min walk to CBD and Town Hall Station, Harbourside Shopping Center & Darling Harbour at your doorstep... Coles supermarket a 2 minute walk, Star Casino, parks, wharfs, boats, IMAX, movies, restaurants, bars and venues.

6 months of inspections to secure the apartment and well worth the efforts. I could not be happier living here..!

If you would like to live in a 5 Star High Rise with a great view to Darling Harbour and share this great place with 1 cool , polite, considerate person ... email or text.

About me:
Laid back, stable professional working full-time, late 30s, like to stay fit and enjoy golf and electronic music production as hobbies... Im friendly, well travelled, drama free, and have a positive can do attitude.
Would like to share with like minded stable professional... positive, down to earth, late 20s,30-40 don t mind socialising a bit, don't mind occasional good wine or mezcal or dinner on weekends . You will need to be clean and tidy in common living areas...

I can show the place during the week with prior appointment.

Video Secure entry
24 Hr Concierge
Inspiring View
New Carpets
New Washer & Drier
Fibre InternetTV connection
Broadband Wi-Fi
Inspiring View
New Carpets
New Paint
Large built in mirrored closets
Large slide window to balcony
Uninterrupted water views

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.