Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Camperdown this week

Denison Street, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Recent development - Designer 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom with study penthouse/apartment in Camperdown. This stunning place has sun drenched living areas with a large balcony that has incredible views of the city, treetops of the nearby oval and private landscaped garden areas/pool.

It has a gourmet kitchen that melds seamlessly with the living areas and has all of the modern features including; integrated dishwasher and large gas stove top, with electric oven. It also has generous cupboard space and reverse cycle ducted and split system air-conditioning. This will be tastefully appointed with new modern furniture for all shared areas. Secure tandem car parking available ($25 pw) or alternatively plenty of all day street parking and a lock up storage room that has direct access via lift.

Just 4kms from the city. Easy access to the CBD, transport, RPAH, a number of Universities, cafes and restaurants, and the recently upgraded Camperdown park which has public basketball and tennis courts.

There is 1 bedroom available as the other 2 bedrooms are already occupied.

The available bedroom is large and has loads of space with extra large built in wardrobes and a separate bathroom to be shared with only 1 other person. The bedroom has it's own separate reverse cycle ducted air conditioning, antenna and internet ports. It is carpeted in a neutral tone and has glazed windows with block out blinds.

Bills:
Excess water (if used), electricity and gas are equally shared. There is an option for wireless unlimited internet and the cost is $60pm split evenly amongst those who use it.

About me:
Hi, my name is Michael and I am a Human Resources professional working 8am-6pm. I'm very respectful of people's personal space, am quite social and very active so not home that often but tend to enjoy a night in with good food and a glass of wine.

One of the other rooms will be occupied by a male who is a welder working in the city and currently here from Canada. He is very clean/tidy, sociable and easy going.

We are looking for a professional who is easy going and enjoys life. Ideally, you will be sociable and also like to chill in your own space at times. We would also like someone who keeps the house generally neat, clean and tidy.

Large balcony
Air Conditioning
City views
BBQ facility
Swimming pool
Study area
Storage facility
ElevatorLiftBlockout blinds
Reverse Cycle Air Conditioning
Extra large bedroom
TV aerial
Large in-built wardrobes

Michael on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Michael
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or