Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hall Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Great house with open plan living/dining/kitchen. Large backyard, 2 car off street parking. Super close to Sydney rd shops and all public transport.

We also have a fire pit and a ping pong table :)

If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask!

About us:

Hi, I'm Jack. 27 and studying to become a Secondary PE Teacher. I play football, indoor soccer, tennis and snowboard in the winters. I love having a night in with a movie on the couch but am also pretty easy to convince to go out for a beer. Love to travel and huge music fan! Love discovering new music.

Hey so I'm Adam, roommate number 2. While Jack is the beauty of the operation I'm the brains.. Actually if I'm being fair he's probably both! Generally I'm a fun loving kind of guy, often affectionately (I hope) known as a bit of a clown. My main love is anything to do with sport.. Watching, talking or playing. Otherwise I'm a simple soul.. Enjoy a nice beer and a good meal with good company.Ideally would be looking to live with someone easy going and independent, but who is still keen to socialise as a 'house' - nights out or nights in. And preferably they don't point out the spelling/grammar mistake in this little speech!

Jack on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jack
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hudsons Coffee3 min walk
Okami Japanese7 min walk
Barista 2017 min walk
Arabesque Shisha Bar Melbourne7 min walk
Lazzat Kadah7 min walk
Don Angelo's Restaurant7 min walk
The Woodlands Hotel7 min walk
Aussie Dera7 min walk
Roza Cafe7 min walk
Vintage aesthetic cafe8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

John Fawkner Private Hospital/Moreland Rd 4 min walk
Moreland Railway Station/Moreland Rd 5 min walk
Strathearn Ave/Moreland Rd 5 min walk
Sydney Rd/Moreland Rd 7 min walk
Shamrock St/Moreland Rd 8 min walk
Haig Ave/Moreland Rd 8 min walk
Clarendon St/Moreland Rd 11 min walk
Perrett St/Moreland Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Moreland 4 min walk
Moreland Rd/Cameron St #133 6 min walk
Cameron St/Moreland Rd #133 6 min walk
Moore St/Sydney Rd #29 7 min walk
The Avenue/Sydney Rd #30 7 min walk
Moreland Rd/Sydney Rd #28 8 min walk
Sydney Rd/Moreland Rd #132 9 min walk
Reynard St/Sydney Rd #31 11 min walk
Brunswick Tram Depot/Sydney Rd #27 11 min walk
Edward St/Sydney Rd #31 11 min walk
De Carle St/Moreland Rd #131 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Modesty Collection (Islamic Super Store)7 min walk
Dhaka Supreme Asian Grocer7 min walk
Fruit Blossom8 min walk
FoodWorks Brunswick9 min walk
Hayat Hypermarket9 min walk
Spice Galore10 min walk
Laligurans11 min walk
Salam-Namasthe11 min walk
Foodstore Supermarket +Liquor Brunswick11 min walk
Bargain Depot Grocery Clearance Store12 min walk
Omara Supermarket16 min walk
NQR Grocery Clearance Store16 min walk
+ Show more