Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

*INTERNET AND BILLS INCLUDED*

Room is available now!
Please contact me to arrange for inspection or for further questions regarding this property.

There are currently 5 people living in this property. 2 girls (1Japanese and 1 Indonesian) and 3 guys (2 Indonesian and 1 Korean)
You'll be sharing a bedroom with ONE QUEEN BED with the Japanese girl.

**We own 2 Netherland dwarf rabbits and they're cute and well trained :)

You will need to pay the bond ($300) and the first month rent upfront.
Even though the rent is 140 per week, but you'll need to pay me monthly and here's how to calculate it :
$140 x 52 weeks : 12 months = $600/month.

Thanks.

**your monthly rent includes bills**
Gym
Pool
Aircon and you're also free to use your own heater/electric blanket
3 minutes to tram 55 to city to domain interchange
15 mins to tram 96 in front of crown
5 mins to crown
10mins to maccas
20 mins walk to CBD
15-20mins to Woolies,Coles,Aldi
FoodWorks just across the road
We supply the beddings, but you'ree free to use your own
Laundry and dryer free to use

For inspection please contact me! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.