Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Geelong Road, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

I'm a 32yo professional looking for a cool person to share my 2 bedroom apartment with. It's located in Seddon, very close to public transport and Seddon shops. Looking for someone like minded, and easy to get along with. Place is fully furnished and the spare room has a double bed, side table and lamp. You are more than welcome to use these or I can remove if you have your own furniture. If you like the Simpsons and AFL we will get along just fine :-)

Emma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Emma
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Williamstown Rd/Geelong Rd Close by
Sunshine Rd/Geelong Rd Close by
West Footscray Railway Station/Sunshine Rd Close by
John St/Buckley St 4 min walk
Buckingham St/Geelong Rd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

West Footscray Close by
Middle Footscray 8 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

wqkESERDFBN4 min walk
Barkers Cafe5 min walk
cAFE dA7 min walk
J.J.'s Milk Bar & Take Away8 min walk
149 Grill8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

A.Bongiovanni & Son10 min walk
Aus Group Management PTY Ltd.10 min walk
Seddon FoodWorks Supermarket11 min walk
FoodWorks Seddon11 min walk
Seddon FoodWorks11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Victoria University, Footscray Nicholson20 min walk
Victoria University, Footscray Park24 min walk