Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Bowen Terrace, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

One unfurnished room is available from mid-March in New Farm!

The place comes with loads of features:
- Double bedroom with built-ins
- Heaps of storage space
- Unlimited wi-fi
- Netflix
- Full kitchen and laundry
- Separate lounge and dining/study
- Rest of apartment is furnished

The apartment has some great views to the north and east. It catches refreshing sea breezes and is so close to everything! It is one of the largest apartments I have ever lived in. Only around the corner from Brunswick Street shops, cafes, restaurants and the awesome New Farm Cinema! The City and Valley are within walking distance and frequent buses stop less than 200 metres away.

You would be living with two friendly, easygoing guys; me, Nick, 27, who works as an urban planner and Kieran, 29, who works as an engineer. Up for a chat or a drink and willing to go out for an adventure or watch a bit of Netflix to relax on weeknights. The apartment has plenty of room to spread out without being in each other's space. Weekends are usually spent outside the apartment, catching up with friends.

The room is being offered on a six month lease. Bond is $707 and you would be required to pay two weeks' rent in advance. Bills are split equally and include internet, electricity and hot water.

Move in dates are flexible from mid-March onwards.

Don't hesitate to contact me if you would like to arrange an inspection.

Flatmates

I'm Nick, I'm 27 and work as an urban planner. I study part-time and do CrossFit and yoga to keep fit. I don't smoke and a very moderate drinker. I'm an unashamed comedy nerd and listen to a lot of podcasts. On weekends I love to get out of the apartment and hang out with friends or family.

Kieran is 29 and an engineer. He is Irish and has been living in Australia for 7 years. He loves travelling and can't count the number of countries he's been to. Kieran is easy going and also enjoys a laugh. He is one of the best housemates I have ever lived with.

We are looking for some clean, easy going housemates. Home should be relaxing, a nice place easy going place to hang out after a hard day at work.

If you would like more details send me a message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.