Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast.

Rumrunner Street, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Travellers! We want you!

Our humble house needs a new roommate 😊 We are a social, fun, tidy and respectful house looking for a new member.

We've had travellers from all over the world stay with us but now we need a new one. We have had;
- Swiss
- Belgian
- New Zealanders
- Norwegian
- Germans
- British
- Americans
- Italians
- Portuguese
- Japanese
- Chech Republic
- Swedish
- Canadian... What next!?

If you are a traveller visiting Australia please apply! You must be; Friendly, Fun, Respectful, Clean, Social, outgoing, A little bit weird and awesome!!

The house and bedroom has everything you could ever need including; Comfy bed, wardrobe, Bedside table, Smelly candle, Free WIFI, Pool, Renovated modern kitchen and bathroom, Beer fridge, whisky lounge, Lots of lazy lounges, Big TV, lots of love and amazing housemates!

and best of all! Your room comes with a free bicycle to use while you stay with us πŸ˜ƒ

In the house: Tom 25 Aussie (owner of the house) Likes music, travelling, outdoors, partying, gym, beach, motorcycles, bike rides, hiking, camping, scuba diving,good scotch and beer drinking. I also run a custom motorcycle business from home in my spare time. My girlfriend Poppy is also a very regular face around the house
Ig - tom_del_gato

Charlie 23 Aussie (toms brother) Friendly, quiet type, works with animals, likes beach trips, cooking, outdoors, fitness, music, swimming, climbing trees, nature hikes, meditation and partying!
Ig - Charles.2.infinity

Kristin 23 Swedish.
Newest addition to the house, works long hours in hospitality so is rarely seen. Super friendly, sweet, enjoys surfing, rock climbing, yoga and reading.

Peanut Butter, 6, British bulldog,
Was rescued at the animal shelter where Charlie works, Loves to cuddle and play ball at the beach is also good to take for walks and loves his blanket and humping cushions.

Rent is $185 a week but is paid monthly at the start of every month and no bond required. All bills included. Room is available on the 14th of March (potentially the 10th...Not sure yet)

To cut down on time because we get a lot of people messaging please keep in mind:
- no couples
- no pets
- travellers only
- if you don't have a car that'd be preferable

If you sound like you would fit our crazy crew, I can't wait to hear from you :)

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.