Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Victoria Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

All bills included for a large bedroom with a queen bed in stylish, chill and neat townhouse in the hearth of Richmond.
Bed also can be removed.

The ideal housemate would be a friendly, tidy, reliable, sociable, creative, cool professional guy or girl.

The location is extremely convenient: Just off Victoria St and short walk to Victoria garden as well as Church Street. Also very close to Melbourne city, smith St and Brunswick Street – Fitzroy.

Easy access to all type of shops and actions:

Just few min walk to bottle shops, restaurants, cafes, chemist, pub, Aldi, bars, shops, gym, Collingwood farm, Yarra river, bike track, swimming pool, but in a quiet location with no distracting noises during all hours of the day (and night).


The house is a classic two story townhouse with a modern touch, fully furnished, with landline, wireless internet, ducked central heating all over the place, washing machine, dishwasher as well as cute sunny back yard with furniture and BBQ. It also has some attractive features including high ceilings, large sparkling shower, dark polished timber floor boards and Study-room:)

Your Room:

Is upstairs, bright, Sunny, MASSIVE WARDROBE and with central heating. You can easily fit a king or queen size bed.


Well, my name is Adam. I'm in my early 30’s. I work for Metropolitan fire and emergency services as a LFF system architect. I’m very sociable, energetic and reliable. At the weekend I normally hang out with my friends in or out of Melbourne for, adventures, play, drinks, food, fashion, shopping and laugh. From Monday to Friday I share my time between my work, GYM, music, movies and personal projects. In my spare time I like to experiment with cooking, especially dessert these days (Apple, berry and rosewater pie :)) so we can enjoy sharing a meal or a drink time to time or entertaining our friends.I am clean though not obsessive with it also I’ve been told I got OCD perhaps I got passion for vacuuming :)
My room gets messy from time to time but I don't leave stuff lying around the house.

Primary school Teacher,Young, fun, chill , chatty and very reliable Canadian girl :) basically she is awesome.

Rent 1126 Per months and no need to worry about a things:) even wifi!

Bond is $900.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.