Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Woolloomooloo this week

Dowling , Woolloomooloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Looking for flat mate who is employed, cleans and will not trash my things :) House cleaning included in rent. Netflix included in rent.
Area is walking distance to pretty much everywhere and has great restaurants, bars, pubs, cafes etc.
I am female and have a cat.
The room has a double bed, drawers, mirror, fan, tv, DVD, wardrobe, linen. The house has a dining room/study, a lounge room, bathroom with bath and shower, kitchen, laundry area with washing machine, a small courtyard with clothes line and seating area.
Looking for someone for around three months preferably. Due to short period happy to provide all cleaning products, toilet paper, garbage bags and some other general items. Netflix included in weekly rent.
Also thinking if sharing with a traveller that having people over is not ideal as this is my home and I don't bring random people here, happy to discuss this if an issue.

Dee on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message