Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Melbourne.

Baryln Road, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Offering up my sunlit room in a ridiculously good share house in Mount Waverley (edge of Burwood). We’re preferring a girl to keep it a 2 guy, 2 girl household.

Room has:

- Built in Robes
- Balcony
- Air con
- central / climate control heating
- Did I mention the adorable balcony

Room size is 3840mm x 3300mm - note that my bed in the photo is a monstrosity… normal people can fit a bed, tallboy and tv unit in here. We've got spare furniture and can help you furnish the room if needed.

The house itself is a 2 story share house boasting 3 charming housemates, a pool, a pool room with a bar, outside entertaining area, gas cooking and a lovely garden (that somebody else takes care of - how often does that happen). It also has a study we’re turning into a guest bedroom. About 2 years ago the house was painted and given a fresh layer of soft carpet. House is fully furnished.

Housemates:

Ryan - 25 - working professional at Comm Bank head office. Rarely home, extrovert, kindest person I know. Cooks food that’s better than sex.

Justine - 22 - Taking a few months off to move up to Cairns. If I go into detail about her you’ll miss her already.

Earl - 25 - Works at Bosche. Produces rad music in his room. Features in the All Spice ads in his spare time.

Household respects peace & privacy, but we do enjoy a chat, a laugh, sharing a meal and a glass of wine/ beer when we're all home. Both boys smoke politely outside.

Only reason I’m leaving is because I’m moving out with my partner (otherwise I might've stayed forever)


If you’re interested, please message Hannah Netflix
Pool
Pool Room & Bar
Garden & Entertaining Area
Gas Cooking
Fully Furnished House
No PetsInternet Included
Heating, Air Con & Ceiling Fan
Balcony
Built in Robes

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.