Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Murray St, Red Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Beautiful happy home to share with one other. This is a 3 bedroom 1 Bathroom home complete with quality creature comforts, All you need is your bedroom furniture, Its quiet and light with a great feel. Is close to the city, shops transport cafes gyms yoga studios bike paths etc in an area surrounded by parks, and trees. Public transport and shops are a brief walk away. You will be sharing with one other female. Expenses are additional including Electricity, Cleaner, ($35 per fortnight) and Internet (optional). Mainly I,m looking for a good personality fit, It would be great if you were approx 27 +respectful reliable with an optimistic personality. Also I have a beautiful dog and there are chickens. this is definitely for a person looking for a home.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with one female, I am over 30, work full time and I'm a transformational coach in my spare time so like to keep busy... not a TV watcher although occassionaly get hooked on a series on Stan or Netflix... love live music particularly current latest triple J finds however generally opt for peace and quiet at home. I like to go out to socialise and be entertained and home is where I land to rest. therefore I'm looking for someone similar.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.