Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Union Street, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Lovely room to rent in Dulwich Hill - UNFURNISHED

About the room:
We are pleased to offer a queen sized room in Dulwich Hill for $220 per week, on a lovely, quiet street, close to public transport. The room has a built-in wardrobe and fits a queen sized bed. The apartment contains a renovated kitchen with modern appliances, a washer and dryer in a separate storage space (available for use), and living space.

Excellent transport:
The room is in an excellent location with access to the Light Rail, Bus and Train networks. The apartment is a 1 minute walk to Arlington Light Rail station, providing easy access to Glebe, Pyrmont, and the CBD.

It is a 5 minute walk to the city bound buses including the following routes (426, 428, L28 and 425) with further buses linking directly to Balmain (444).

About the area:
The apartment is a 30 metre walk to the Inner-Wests most famous cafes, Sideways Cafe, perfect for your early morning coffee! The apartment is a short stroll to the Dulwich Hill Village and Marrickville Road shops.

About us:
We are a young professional couple, one male (aged 30) and one female (aged 25). We are easy going, neat, polite, responsible individuals and are looking for someone similar. Non-smoking female preferred.

Specs:
- Build-in wardrobe
- Washing machine & Dryer
- On-street parking (ample)
- 30m from Sideways Cafe
- Optional Internet $20 per month for unlimited data
- Only bill is electricity paid monthly - split three ways (usually $30-$40 each).

Rent:
- $220 p/w
- Rent paid monthly in advance i.e $945 on the 1st of the month.
- Bond 4 weeks ($880).

Please feel free to email, call or text for a viewing.

Features
Built in wardrobes
Floorboards
Pets Allowed
Intercom
Broadband internet access
Bath
Dishwasher
Shed
Double glazed windows
Energy efficient appliances

Preferences
Non Smokers
No CouplesBuilt-in wardrobe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.