Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Temple Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The House: Located on the border of coorparoo and east brisbane, the house is a short drive from carindale, as well as the city/valley. There are a lot of public transport options within an extremely short walk (if you're really athletic you could probably throw a rock at both the bus and train stops, don't do that but, Translink frown upon that kind of stuff).

It's a 4 storey townhouse;
On the First level you will find two garage spaces, and the share-office/music room.
On the Second level, the bedrooms and bathrooms.
On the Third level, we have the indoor and outdoor dining areas, the kitchen, and a second balcony/deck.
On the Fourth level we have a large square rooftop terrace, every now and then we'll watch films on the roof with a projector. During summer when it's hot you can catch some Vitamin D, when its wet you can watch the buildings in the city compete for lightning strikes.

We are a guy and girl (Dental Student + Commerce Grad). We keep pretty busy throughout the week and like to relax on the weekends. We like going out to see standup comedy, films, bands, and sport among other things.

The room is $200 a week, it has a built in wardrobe and a ceiling fan as well as ensuite with private shower/toilet bathroom. Bills are on top and include only electricity and internet. While the house is semi-furnished, your room isn't. You'll need to bring a bed, your clothes, office/study den stuff, and a great attitude.

We've lost a little furniture with the departing housemate, as such if you have white goods, or common area furniture like dining tables et. al. that would not go unnoticed.

We're looking for a new friend to move in, and you will be working, studying, or both. The right person will contribute 4 weeks bond and have the option of signing onto our next lease in March. We are ok with couples, for which the price is negotiable.

If this sounds like the place for you, please do not hesitate to email us. If you can tell us a little bit about yourself, that will go a long way!

What keeps you busy? Where are your favourite places to eat? When are you free to come and meet? What are your main hobbies?

Please text or email to begin, we'll get back to you at our earliest possible convenience.

Thanks for reading :)Close to Public Transport
Semi-FurnishedClose to shops

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.